Home Board/Day News
T.Y. Contact Applying
Index Sports Parents.

Committee Members 2018-2019

The following Committee members for 2018-19 were elected at the Parents’ Council AGM on September 25th 2018:

First Year

Victor Shee & Rosemary Heffernan

Second Year

Siobhan Hyland Ryan & Daniel McCarthy

Third Year

Sinead Carey & Jenny Coleman


Sinead Kennedy & Paul Keating

Fifth Year

Michael Fogarty & Ute Brinker

6th / 7th year

Sarah Bowne & Margaret Ryan

To contact the Parents’ Association Committee please write to The Chairperson, c/o Rockwell College, or email parents@rockwellcollege.ie