Congratulations to the members of the Class of 2019 who have been recognised by TCD and UCD for their outstanding LC results.

Ciarán Healy is awarded an Entrance Exhibition by TCD and UCD has named the following Entrance Scholars: Fergal Maher, Leah Ryan, Dara Murphy, Bill Fitzgerald, Tom Dowling and Liam Featherly. Ceremonies will take place later this month to mark the Awards in both Colleges.

Congratulations to the past pupils and their families.