14 Rockwell Students honoured in W.I.T.’s Business Awards Night

A’s in Junior Cert Business Studies


Seated: Siobhan Whelan, Annica O’Connor, Alex Cronin, Eddie Dunphy

Back: Dr.Thomas O’Toole (Head of Business W.I.T.) Michael Doyle (Rockwell), Liam Shine, Shane Neville, Matthew Burke, Akhil Mahesh, Dean Fanning, Phillipa Harold Barry, Nnedinma Eneh, Maeve Murphy, Denis Harrington ( Head of department of Graduate Business). Missing from photo Emma Rochford.